Hall of Fame


The Alberta Golf Hall of Fame honours the legacies of men and women who have made a difference on the Alberta golf scene either as a skilled player, through distinguished service, or as a builder. Please click the Player and Distinguished Service Inductees links to view the current members of the Alberta Golf Hall of Fame and their distinguished careers. Nomination forms must be submitted by June 1st each year for consideration. Please contact us to receive a copy of the updated nomination forms.

Player Inductees:

Keith Alexander
Duane Barr
Glenn Gray
Pat Heisler
Buddy Loftus
Henry Martell
Rae Milligan Simpson
Marilyn O’Connor
Kareen Qually Nelson
Doug Silverberg
Betty Stanhope-Cole
Bill Tait
Ken Tamke
Frank Van Dornick
Diane Williams
Robert L. Wylie
David Schultz

Distinguished Service Inductees:

Jack Brooks
Thelma Coutts
Ken Heywood
Tony Krivoblocki
Fran Marsden
A.H (Babe) McAvoy
Frank McBride
Sid Puddicombe
Lola Rozsa
Ken Sharatt
Jean Smeland
Bill Sturgeon
Sylvia Blasken
Brent Ellenton
Florin Bergh
Les Swelin
Martin Blake

Historical Records: