Contact Us

How can we help you today? Please visit the following links for immediate customer service:

Membership and customer service (handicap index, membership inquiries)

Competitions (event eligibility, registration, tee times)

Mailing Address:

Alberta Golf
#22, 11410 27 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 3R6

Telephone 403.236.4616
Toll Free 1.888.414.4849
General Email info@albertagolf.org

Staff Listing & Field Team

Phil Berube – Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Davison – Director, Sport Development

John Deneer – Manager, Competitions and Events

Kevin Smith – Director, Communications

Sarah Urbanowski – Director, Business Transformation

Stephen Wigington – Director, Membership & Golf Course Services

John Burns – Field Manager, Competitions (Calgary & Area)

Grant Cammidge – Field Manager, Competitions (Edmonton & Area)

2021 Board of Directors

Mark Bamford – President
Ken Knowles – Vice President
Brent Bailey – Treasurer
Chris Leach – Secretary
Tiffany Gordon – Director
Kendra Koss – Director
Peter Major – Director
Lorraine Moster – Director
Alonzo Strange – Director

Association Information & Policies